Delivering a Healthy WA
WA Clinical Training Network
WA Clinical Supervision Awards 2015

WA Clinical Supervision Awards 2015

The WA Clinical Supervision Awards was established in 2013 to raise awareness of the importance of clinical training to the WA health industry, and to acknowledge outstanding clinical supervisors and the teams that support them.

Winners of the WA Clinical Training Network Clinical Supervision Awards were announced at an awards ceremony on Tuesday the 4th of August 2015. Congratulations to all of our winners:

Category 1 - Excellence in Clinical Supervision

Kathryn Viljoen, Clinical Educator and Co-ordinator of the Curtin University Stuttering Treatment Clinic

Category 2 - Excellence in Clinical Facilitation

Marilyn Zelesco, Coordinator Sonographer Training Program ImagingWest

Category 3 - Innovation in Clinical Supervision

Juniper Simulation Centre team

Category 4 - Lifetime Achievement

Mary Passmore, Advanced Skilled Enrolled Nurse WACHS Goldfields

View Photo Gallery

Department of Health logo WA Clinical Training Network logo Australian Government logo

This project received funding from the Australian Government

File Formats

Some documents for download on this website are in a Portable Document Format (PDF). To read these files you might need to download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe® Reader